Cae'r Felin School
Ysgol Gymunedol Cae'r Felin


The Governing Body is composed of elected parents, staff, councillors and members of the community, and meets regularly to discuss the running of the school.  

The Governing Body is responsible for overseeing the sound financial management of the school and ensuring the delivery of statutory educational provision. 

LEA School Governors: 


Cllr Mrs Fioled M. Jones
Mrs A Atkinson


Minor Authority Governor:  


Mr Aneurin Davies


Headteacher Governor:


Mrs Tanya Morgans


Parent Governors:


Mr D Jones
Mrs Joanne Morris

Co-opted Governors:


Mrs Y Lewis 




Miss Caryl Jones


Clerc Mrs Mererid Morgan